Conference Committee:
Dr. Nasser Abdul Karim AboYasin                  (Chair)
Dr. Raed Alqirem                                            (Member)
Prof. Abdul Aziz Bader Alnedawi                    (Member)
Dr. Enas AL-Lozi                                              (Member)
Dr. Mohammed  Lutfi  Ashour                        (Member)
Dr.  Abdullah Khader Attia                              (Member)
Dr. Nawaf Ahmad Al-Ghussein                       (Member)
Dr. Nafiz Nemer Ali                                        (Member)
Dr. Hamad Afnan Al-Kasasbeh                       (Member)
Dr.  Rajeh Ahmad Al-Khdour                          (Member)
Dr.  Tareq Abdullah Al-Muhaisen                   (Member)
Mr. Rami Abdullah Al-Hadid                          (Member)
Scientific Committee:
Dr. Nasser AboYasin    Chair                           (Jordan)
Prof. Abbas Ali                                                 (USA)
Prof. Mohammed Naeemat Alahi                  (USA)
 Prof. Jamal Abu Rashed                                 (USA)
 Prof. Steve Flour                                            (UK)
Prof. Peter Appel                                            (UK)
Prof. Iona Paulas                                             (Poland)
Prof. Zainal Arifin Ahmad                               (Malaysia)
Prof. Allam Ahmed                                         (UK)
Prof. Eid Abou Bakr                                         (Egypt)
Prof. Marwan M.  Al-Nsour                            (Jordan)
Prof. Mahmoud J.  Al Sumaidaie                    (Jordan)
Prof.  Abdul Razzaq Qasim Al-Shehadeh        (Jordan)
Prof. Najm Abboud Najm                                (Jordan)
Prof. Saeb Al-Janaydeh                                   (Jordan)
Prof. Mohammad I.  Al Nawaiseh                  (Jordan)
Prof. Qeethara  Kadhim Al-Shayea                 (Jordan)
Prof. Naji Mualla                                            (Jordan)
Dr. Rajeh Ahmad Al-Khdour                           (Jordan)
Dr. Tareq Abdullah Al-Muhaisen                    (Jordan)
Mr. Rami Abdullah Al-Hadid                          (Jordan)

Organized By

Al-Zaytoonah University of Jordan, established in 1993, is one of the largest private universities is Jordan. It is accredited by the Jordanian Ministry of Higher Education & Scientific Research. As of 2018/2019 there were over 8,000 students enrolled in the university of whom 30% are international students from 30 countries. According to the QS World University Rankings® 2019, Al-Zaytoonah University of Jordan ranked as one of the top 100 Arab universities, and one of the top Jordanian universities.
The Central Bank of Jordan (CBJ) has been established in 1964 as a monetary authority that enjoys an independent and autonomous corporate identity. The CBJ works on maintaining the monetary and financial stability in the Kingdom. It also acts as a Banker for banks and specialized lending institutions, as well as a Banker and fiscal agent of the government and official public institutions

Indexed By

will be announced later

Contact Us
Al-Zaytoonah University of Jordan
P.O.Box 130 Amman 11733 Jordan
Telephone: 00962-6-4291511  or 
Fax: 00962-6-4291432